How to close my Bit2Me user account?

Modified on Tue, 1 Sep at 12:10 PM

When you request to close your account, your account will be closed, terminating your business relationship with Bit2Me. This means you will not be able to access it again. Therefore, it's important to follow these steps before submitting your request:


Before requesting account closure: 

  1. Withdraw all funds from your account, leaving the balance at 0. We cannot process your request if there are funds in the account:
  2. Download your activity history and movements for all the years you have operated: How to export all activity in Bit2Me?

Account Closure Request:

To close your Bit2Me account, please send us your request by clicking HERE.


Important

  • The account closure will be processed within 15 days of your request.
  • If you wish to use your account again in the future, you just need to request reactivation by opening a Ticket.
  • Requesting account closure does not prevent your data from being reported to authorities and public bodies that require it.

Related articles:

How to request the deletion of my data in Bit2Me?
How to unsubscribe from the Bit2Me Newsletter? 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article