Updated on Fri, 9 Dec, 2022 at 2:56 PM
From Bit2Me app you always have the option to enable and disable your cards automatically in one click. If you think your card may have been stolen or simply lost, you have the possibility to delete it from the application, in the card options. Once deleted, you can request a new one.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback